Mythruna

General Category => Tech Support => Topic started by: WylaxX on February 08, 2013, 06:58:04 PM



Title: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 08, 2013, 06:58:04 PM
I have a problem when I try to open a map:

Uncaught exception from thread:Thread[Game Loader,5,main]
java.lang.RuntimeException: Error retrieving component type:class mythruna.GameSystems$WorldInfo for entity:EntityId[0]
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlComponentHandler.getComponent(SqlComponentHandler.java:79)
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlEntityData.getComponent(SqlEntityData.java:172)
   at mythruna.GameSystems.checkDbVersion(GameSystems.java:204)
   at mythruna.GameSystems.start(GameSystems.java:270)
   at mythruna.client.LocalGameClient.start(LocalGameClient.java:194)
   at mythruna.client.GameLoader.run(GameLoader.java:37)
Caused by: java.sql.SQLSyntaxErrorException: user lacks privilege or object not found: ENTITYDBVERSION
   at org.hsqldb.jdbc.Util.sqlException(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.jdbc.Util.sqlException(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.jdbc.JDBCPreparedStatement.<init>(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.jdbc.JDBCConnection.prepareStatement(Unknown Source)
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:59)
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:47)
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:37)
   at mythruna.es.sql.ComponentTable.getComponent(ComponentTable.java:293)
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlComponentHandler.getComponent(SqlComponentHandler.java:75)
   ... 5 more
Caused by: org.hsqldb.HsqlException: user lacks privilege or object not found: ENTITYDBVERSION
   at org.hsqldb.error.Error.error(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.error.Error.error(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.ExpressionColumn.checkColumnsResolved(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.QueryExpression.resolve(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.ParserDQL.compileCursorSpecification(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.ParserCommand.compilePart(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.ParserCommand.compileStatement(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.Session.compileStatement(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.StatementManager.compile(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.Session.execute(Unknown Source)
   ... 12 more

Build version:20120627

Gathering app info from OpenGL thread...
Memory usage:
Working memory: 56% (44880680/79622144)  VM Max: 8% (44880680/518979584)

Rendering caps:
    FrameBuffer
    FrameBufferMRT
    FrameBufferMultisample
    TextureMultisample
    OpenGL20
    OpenGL21
    OpenGL30
    OpenGL31
    OpenGL32
    ARBprogram
    GLSL100
    GLSL110
    GLSL120
    GLSL130
    GLSL140
    GLSL150
    VertexTextureFetch
    TextureArray
    TextureBuffer
    FloatTexture
    FloatColorBuffer
    FloatDepthBuffer
    PackedFloatTexture
    SharedExponentTexture
    PackedFloatColorBuffer
    TextureCompressionLATC
    NonPowerOfTwoTextures
    MeshInstancing
    VertexBufferArray

Statistics:
  Vertices = 156
  Triangles = 78
  Uniforms = 8
  Objects = 7
  Shaders (S) = 5
  Shaders (F) = 5
  Shaders (M) = 6
  Textures (S) = 7
  Textures (F) = 7
  Textures (M) = 15
  FrameBuffers (S) = 5
  FrameBuffers (F) = 4
  FrameBuffers (M) = 4
Application settings:
UseInput = true
AudioRenderer = LWJGL
Height = 720
Renderer = LWJGL-OpenGL2
BitsPerPixel = 24
Fullscreen = false
StencilBits = 0
DepthBits = 24
VSync = true
Frequency = -1
Width = 1280
Samples = 0
DisableJoysticks = true
FrameRate = -1

Display adapter information:
Adapter:null
Driver Version:null
Vendor:NVIDIA Corporation
Version:3.3.0
Renderer:GeForce 9400 GT/PCIe/SSE2
GLSL Ver:3.30 NVIDIA via Cg compiler

Uncaught exception from thread:Thread[Game Loader,5,main]
java.lang.RuntimeException: Error retrieving component type:class mythruna.GameSystems$WorldInfo for entity:EntityId[0]
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlComponentHandler.getComponent(SqlComponentHandler.java:79)
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlEntityData.getComponent(SqlEntityData.java:172)
   at mythruna.GameSystems.checkDbVersion(GameSystems.java:204)
   at mythruna.GameSystems.start(GameSystems.java:270)
   at mythruna.client.LocalGameClient.start(LocalGameClient.java:194)
   at mythruna.client.GameLoader.run(GameLoader.java:37)
Caused by: java.sql.SQLSyntaxErrorException: user lacks privilege or object not found: ENTITYDBVERSION
   at org.hsqldb.jdbc.Util.sqlException(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.jdbc.Util.sqlException(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.jdbc.JDBCPreparedStatement.<init>(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.jdbc.JDBCConnection.prepareStatement(Unknown Source)
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:59)
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:47)
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:37)
   at mythruna.es.sql.ComponentTable.getComponent(ComponentTable.java:293)
   at mythruna.es.sql.SqlComponentHandler.getComponent(SqlComponentHandler.java:75)
   ... 5 more
Caused by: org.hsqldb.HsqlException: user lacks privilege or object not found: ENTITYDBVERSION
   at org.hsqldb.error.Error.error(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.error.Error.error(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.ExpressionColumn.checkColumnsResolved(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.QueryExpression.resolve(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.ParserDQL.compileCursorSpecification(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.ParserCommand.compilePart(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.ParserCommand.compileStatement(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.Session.compileStatement(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.StatementManager.compile(Unknown Source)
   at org.hsqldb.Session.execute(Unknown Source)
   ... 12 more

Memory usage:
Working memory: 57% (46122536/79622144)  VM Max: 8% (46122536/518979584)

Statistics:
  Vertices = 0
  Triangles = 0
  Uniforms = 0
  Objects = 0
  Shaders (S) = 0
  Shaders (F) = 0
  Shaders (M) = 6
  Textures (S) = 0
  Textures (F) = 0
  Textures (M) = 15
  FrameBuffers (S) = 1
  FrameBuffers (F) = 1
  FrameBuffers (M) = 4

I don't know how to spoiler ;D,isn't it[spoiler]text[/spoiler]?
Whatever my screen card is GeForce 9400 GT.

Is my screen card a problem or another problem or something is necessary to play this game ?




Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: Sean on February 08, 2013, 07:02:30 PM
Did you unzip the game?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 08, 2013, 07:03:30 PM
Yes I did but I download winrar after I download it and unzip it.
Should I delete and redownload it ?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: Sean on February 08, 2013, 07:08:26 PM
I don't really know exactly how to help you, but this specific error caught my attention
Caused by: org.hsqldb.HsqlException: user lacks privilege or object not found: ENTITYDBVERSION


Try running the game as administrator, even if you already have a privileged account


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: Sean on February 08, 2013, 07:09:13 PM
Yes I did but I download winrar after I download it and unzip it.
Should I delete and redownload it ?

No, that shouldn't really matter.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 08, 2013, 07:14:12 PM
I tried to run as a administrator it still gives the same error.

In the client it says at the end ''2013-02-09 04:10:10,801 WARN  [de.lessvoid.nifty.screen.Screen] Possible conflicting id [spacer] detected. Consider making all Ids unique or use #id in control-definitions.''.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: Sean on February 08, 2013, 07:21:57 PM
It sounds graphics card related to me. Try turning the screen resolution and graphics settings all the way down and see if that does anything.
That's all the cents I have. If it doesn't work after that then Paul Speed can hopefully help.

EDIT: Also make sure your graphics card driver is up to date.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 08, 2013, 07:28:43 PM
I take my computer's graphic and screen settings all way down,when opening the game I make every settings down.
Nope same error again...

EDIT:Yep It's up to date.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 08, 2013, 07:30:56 PM
Sorry you are having problems.

The nifty warning is erroneous and has nothing to do with this issue... so just ignore it.

Can you describe where you have installed Mythruna?  It's supposed to warn you when you install it somewhere that it can't properly read or write but Windows changes this stuff all the time.

Make sure you have fully extracted the zip and are running the .exe in the _extracted_ folder (and not directly from the .zip).  You may need to delete and reinstall.

Also, do not install the game into "Program Files".  Microsoft has recently cranked up the access control on this directory and the current version of Mythruna won't run from there.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 08, 2013, 07:31:34 PM
I take my computer's graphic and screen settings all way down,when opening the game I make every settings down.
Nope same error again...

EDIT:Yep It's up to date.

This is not a graphics card issue.  Sorry if you were led astray.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 08, 2013, 07:34:44 PM
I was unzipped it onto my desktop.

EDIT:I download it from ''http://mythruna.com/download-now/''


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 08, 2013, 08:08:53 PM
So.. what should I do now ?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 08, 2013, 08:40:48 PM
Could you find the error faster I know you are busy but I want to play the game so bad.  :-[

UPDATE:I can get into MP servers and can play the game but not in singleplayer.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: Sean on February 08, 2013, 09:03:03 PM
try deleting the singleplayer world and then try to enter it again.
But it is good to see that multiplayer still works because that's where most of the fun is anyway. :)


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 08, 2013, 09:16:56 PM
I delete the singleplayer world still nothing...
Right now I am playing multiplayer :)


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 08, 2013, 09:25:43 PM
So.. what should I do now ?

I'm not sure.  For some reason, your computer is not letting the game read from its own files.

Maybe try unzipping it into a different directory somewhere.  Make a C:\Games folder and see if that works or something.  I'm kind of at a loss because you are the first to report this specific issue.

Sorry for the trouble.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 08, 2013, 11:28:19 PM
I tried to unzip it nearly everywhere lol whatever I will just play multiplayer than.. :)


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 09, 2013, 02:22:02 PM
I am playing on MP server but I am not having fun because there are other player's places and it feels like limited.. :-\
So If you have another clue about problem let me know,I'll check the topic..


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 09, 2013, 02:26:35 PM
I am playing on MP server but I am not having fun because there are other player's places and it feels like limited.. :-\
So If you have another clue about problem let me know,I'll check the topic..

Yeah, you have to walk a while to get to open wilderness again.

Regarding the error, can you show my what is in your mythruna.db/entities directory?  For some reason, something about your computer/operating system is either corrupting the files in this directory or making them unreadable somehow.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 09, 2013, 02:32:19 PM
Here is my mythruna.db file:

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?f4z7s16mii5aw56

I deleted it couple of times but after that I tried to open it again so files should be in it.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 09, 2013, 03:03:35 PM
Here is my mythruna.db file:

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?f4z7s16mii5aw56

I deleted it couple of times but after that I tried to open it again so files should be in it.

The entities directory in there is corrupted but that's no surprise since it failed in the middle of generating the database.  I was able to run that world by deleting the entities directory.  You can try that.  Not the thole mythruna.db directory, just the entities directory underneath it.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 09, 2013, 03:08:22 PM
I deleted it still gives error maybe you can upload the entities file if my computer wrongly generates it ?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 09, 2013, 03:13:13 PM
I deleted it still gives error maybe you can upload the entities file if my computer wrongly generates it ?

Maybe someone else can.  I'm not sure it will work anyway since if you couldn't write to it to begin with then the game will fail again anyway.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 09, 2013, 03:17:18 PM
So...
Is it going to work with some special files,infos etc. or should I keep playing MP ? :-\


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 09, 2013, 03:23:43 PM
So...
Is it going to work with some special files,infos etc. or should I keep playing MP ? :-\


I'm afraid I'm at a loss at this point.  Until I see this problem personally, I have no way of debugging it and you are so far the only one that has had this issue.

I'm sorry.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 09, 2013, 03:26:54 PM
Thanks for trying to help...
I will play MP then... :-\


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 09, 2013, 03:28:01 PM
Thanks for trying to help...
I will play MP then... :-\

You could try downloading the stand-alone server and seeing if it runs.  You don't have to play it but maybe it will generate a working world that you can copy.

I suspect you will get the same error there, though.

What operating system do you run?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 09, 2013, 03:31:53 PM
Windows 7 Professional..


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 09, 2013, 03:39:01 PM
Windows 7 Professional..

Weird.  I tested on the same OS without issue. :(


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 09, 2013, 03:40:10 PM
So what should I do,what can be wrong?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 09, 2013, 03:43:17 PM
You could try downloading the stand-alone server and seeing if it runs.  You don't have to play it but maybe it will generate a working world that you can copy.

Other than that, I'm not sure.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 09, 2013, 04:12:34 PM
I tried to open the server,I passed server infos then 3 boxes appeared(Chat Log,Commands,Player List I guess.. ;D ) then at the .cmd file or what file is that errors the error appears after Removed fields[].
I try to find error log all I can find is server.log and It was so long if you want I can upload or tell me how to spoiler it because I don't know how to spoiler :D


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: Moonkey on February 09, 2013, 05:13:40 PM
There are no spoilers on this forum. Hehe, sorry.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 09, 2013, 07:00:30 PM
I tried to open the server,I passed server infos then 3 boxes appeared(Chat Log,Commands,Player List I guess.. ;D ) then at the .cmd file or what file is that errors the error appears after Removed fields[].
I try to find error log all I can find is server.log and It was so long if you want I can upload or tell me how to spoiler it because I don't know how to spoiler :D

Yeah, if you want to zip it or rar it or something... maybe there is something in it.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 09, 2013, 07:15:55 PM
Ok.I upload the server.log here's the link:
http://www.mediafire.com/?a7irk01qmgrp9xh


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 09, 2013, 08:44:13 PM
Ok.I upload the server.log here's the link:
http://www.mediafire.com/?a7irk01qmgrp9xh

Weird.  I don't see any errors at all in that server log.  Are you sure there was an error?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 09, 2013, 09:31:11 PM
Yes I am sure,it gives an error if you want Should l type the error on .cmd ?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 10, 2013, 05:05:44 AM
Yes I am sure,it gives an error if you want Should l type the error on .cmd ?

Cut and paste it or screen cap it or something if you can.  Thanks.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 10, 2013, 09:39:21 AM
Here is the picture: http://img853.imageshack.us/img853/9264/adszqcy.png


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: G1ZMO on February 10, 2013, 12:30:18 PM
Did you try running the server as administrator in Win7?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 10, 2013, 12:42:52 PM
It's automaticly opens it on administator.
But just in case I tried to open it by right-clicking to nothing...
Same error...


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 10, 2013, 01:37:30 PM
Here is the picture: http://img853.imageshack.us/img853/9264/adszqcy.png


Ok... that's pretty strange.  It looks like the table was created with a bad field name.  I have no idea why it tried to generate a table with a field valued "ENT|TYDBVERS|ON"... but notice how the I's have been replaced with |.

The even stranger thing is that it tries to query the table with the proper "ENTITYDBVERSION" field name, and (of course) doesn't find it.

I have no idea how this could happen.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 10, 2013, 01:41:48 PM
Here is the picture: http://img853.imageshack.us/img853/9264/adszqcy.png


Ok... that's pretty strange.  It looks like the table was created with a bad field name.  I have no idea why it tried to generate a table with a field valued "ENT|TYDBVERS|ON"... but notice how the I's have been replaced with |.

The even stranger thing is that it tries to query the table with the proper "ENTITYDBVERSION" field name, and (of course) doesn't find it.

I have no idea how this could happen.

Note: it probably does mean that if someone is nice enough to run the client or server and create a fresh world and then is nice enough to zip up the entities directory and send it (or a link) to you... that you'd be able to run with that.

I don't have time right now or I'd do it.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: Michael on February 10, 2013, 01:58:53 PM
I can do it!
Do you want default world, or do you want to choose your own seed?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 10, 2013, 02:00:09 PM
OK If you can give it
Just normal map works fine(I hope :D ) I don't need seed :)


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 10, 2013, 02:13:18 PM
OK If you can give it
Just normal map works fine(I hope :D ) I don't need seed :)

Looking into this a little more... what language/country are you from?  Or put a different way what language/country is your OS set for?

What it looks like is that the letter 'i' in your language settings gets converted to the character '|' when converting to upper case.  Table creation upper cases the string but queries don't.  I'm not sure why I do that but I feel like there must have been a reason.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 10, 2013, 03:08:10 PM
My country/language is Turkey/Turkish and yes it converts letters like that.
What should I do ?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 10, 2013, 03:13:52 PM
My country/language is Turkey/Turkish and yes it converts letters like that.
What should I do ?

Nothing... it's technically a bug in my program.  I won't be fixing it for a while, though, as I'm working on the next release and there is still a ton to do.

If someone zips you up their entities directory and posts it somewhere then it will fix your problem.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 10, 2013, 03:30:32 PM
OK thanks for helping :D


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: G1ZMO on February 10, 2013, 03:50:57 PM
Or you could:

  • change your OS language/locale to English
  • re-install the game
  • change back to Turkish

Would that work?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 10, 2013, 04:15:15 PM
Nope changing it gives the same error :D
Anyway Gizmo can you upload entites directory for me ?


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: Michael on February 10, 2013, 05:07:43 PM
Here WylaxX

mythruna.db (http://www.mediafire.com/?e4rleg5d4528pv3)


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 10, 2013, 06:11:12 PM
Thanks but same error again...
Nevermind I will wait for next update then  :(


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: pspeed on February 10, 2013, 06:52:33 PM
Thanks but same error again...
Nevermind I will wait for next update then  :(

If anything, it should have been a slightly different error.

Oh, well... was worth a try.


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: WylaxX on February 11, 2013, 07:36:31 AM
Maybe it's different lol but I can't see any difference :D
http://www.mediafire.com/?w71uzcs40g3mac9


Title: Re: Problem when opening map
Post by: Michael on February 11, 2013, 04:02:57 PM
Maybe it's different lol but I can't see any difference :D
http://www.mediafire.com/?w71uzcs40g3mac9

What you can do is copy the text from the error and put it in the code or quote tags

Here, I did it for you:
Code:
Uncaught exception from thread:Thread[Game Loader,5,main]
java.lang.RuntimeException: Error retrieving component type:class mythruna.GameSystems$WorldInfo for entity:EntityId[0]
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlComponentHandler.getComponent(SqlComponentHandler.java:79)
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlEntityData.getComponent(SqlEntityData.java:172)
at mythruna.GameSystems.checkDbVersion(GameSystems.java:204)
at mythruna.GameSystems.start(GameSystems.java:270)
at mythruna.client.LocalGameClient.start(LocalGameClient.java:194)
at mythruna.client.GameLoader.run(GameLoader.java:37)
Caused by: java.sql.SQLSyntaxErrorException: user lacks privilege or object not found: ENTITYDBVERSION
at org.hsqldb.jdbc.Util.sqlException(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.jdbc.Util.sqlException(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.jdbc.JDBCPreparedStatement.<init>(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.jdbc.JDBCConnection.prepareStatement(Unknown Source)
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:59)
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:47)
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:37)
at mythruna.es.sql.ComponentTable.getComponent(ComponentTable.java:293)
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlComponentHandler.getComponent(SqlComponentHandler.java:75)
... 5 more
Caused by: org.hsqldb.HsqlException: user lacks privilege or object not found: ENTITYDBVERSION
at org.hsqldb.error.Error.error(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.error.Error.error(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.ExpressionColumn.checkColumnsResolved(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.QueryExpression.resolve(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.ParserDQL.compileCursorSpecification(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.ParserCommand.compilePart(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.ParserCommand.compileStatement(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.Session.compileStatement(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.StatementManager.compile(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.Session.execute(Unknown Source)
... 12 more

Build version:20120627

Gathering app info from OpenGL thread...
Memory usage:
Working memory: 62% (37731448/60596224)  VM Max: 7% (37731448/518979584)

Rendering caps:
    FrameBuffer
    FrameBufferMRT
    FrameBufferMultisample
    TextureMultisample
    OpenGL20
    OpenGL21
    OpenGL30
    OpenGL31
    OpenGL32
    ARBprogram
    GLSL100
    GLSL110
    GLSL120
    GLSL130
    GLSL140
    GLSL150
    VertexTextureFetch
    TextureArray
    TextureBuffer
    FloatTexture
    FloatColorBuffer
    FloatDepthBuffer
    PackedFloatTexture
    SharedExponentTexture
    PackedFloatColorBuffer
    TextureCompressionLATC
    NonPowerOfTwoTextures
    MeshInstancing
    VertexBufferArray

Statistics:
  Vertices = 156
  Triangles = 78
  Uniforms = 8
  Objects = 7
  Shaders (S) = 5
  Shaders (F) = 5
  Shaders (M) = 6
  Textures (S) = 7
  Textures (F) = 7
  Textures (M) = 11
  FrameBuffers (S) = 5
  FrameBuffers (F) = 4
  FrameBuffers (M) = 4
Application settings:
UseInput = true
AudioRenderer = LWJGL
Height = 240
Renderer = LWJGL-OpenGL2
BitsPerPixel = 24
Fullscreen = false
StencilBits = 0
DepthBits = 24
VSync = false
Frequency = -1
Width = 320
Samples = 0
DisableJoysticks = true
FrameRate = -1

Display adapter information:
Adapter:nvd3dum
Driver Version:9.18.13.1090
Vendor:NVIDIA Corporation
Version:3.3.0
Renderer:GeForce 9400 GT/PCIe/SSE2
GLSL Ver:3.30 NVIDIA via Cg compiler

Uncaught exception from thread:Thread[Game Loader,5,main]
java.lang.RuntimeException: Error retrieving component type:class mythruna.GameSystems$WorldInfo for entity:EntityId[0]
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlComponentHandler.getComponent(SqlComponentHandler.java:79)
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlEntityData.getComponent(SqlEntityData.java:172)
at mythruna.GameSystems.checkDbVersion(GameSystems.java:204)
at mythruna.GameSystems.start(GameSystems.java:270)
at mythruna.client.LocalGameClient.start(LocalGameClient.java:194)
at mythruna.client.GameLoader.run(GameLoader.java:37)
Caused by: java.sql.SQLSyntaxErrorException: user lacks privilege or object not found: ENTITYDBVERSION
at org.hsqldb.jdbc.Util.sqlException(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.jdbc.Util.sqlException(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.jdbc.JDBCPreparedStatement.<init>(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.jdbc.JDBCConnection.prepareStatement(Unknown Source)
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:59)
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:47)
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlSession.prepareStatement(SqlSession.java:37)
at mythruna.es.sql.ComponentTable.getComponent(ComponentTable.java:293)
at mythruna.es.sql.SqlComponentHandler.getComponent(SqlComponentHandler.java:75)
... 5 more
Caused by: org.hsqldb.HsqlException: user lacks privilege or object not found: ENTITYDBVERSION
at org.hsqldb.error.Error.error(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.error.Error.error(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.ExpressionColumn.checkColumnsResolved(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.QueryExpression.resolve(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.ParserDQL.compileCursorSpecification(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.ParserCommand.compilePart(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.ParserCommand.compileStatement(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.Session.compileStatement(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.StatementManager.compile(Unknown Source)
at org.hsqldb.Session.execute(Unknown Source)
... 12 more

Memory usage:
Working memory: 64% (39050960/60596224)  VM Max: 7% (39050960/518979584)

Statistics:
  Vertices = 156
  Triangles = 78
  Uniforms = 8
  Objects = 7
  Shaders (S) = 5
  Shaders (F) = 5
  Shaders (M) = 6
  Textures (S) = 7
  Textures (F) = 7
  Textures (M) = 11
  FrameBuffers (S) = 5
  FrameBuffers (F) = 4
  FrameBuffers (M) = 4