Mythruna
August 11, 2022, 10:29:32 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to the new forums. See "Announcements" for a note for new users.
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Property  (Read 4667 times)
lordhelmet
Newbie
*
Posts: 9


View Profile
« on: January 06, 2013, 08:49:57 AM »

Is the area of my property limited? Can I only have one property?
Thanks for the help
« Last Edit: January 06, 2013, 09:09:53 AM by lordhelmet » Logged
pspeed
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 5610



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2013, 09:15:33 AM »

Is the area of my property limited? Can I only have one property?
Thanks for the help

Your starting property is limited to an area of 1024 meters.  So 32 x 32 blocks... or 16x64 blocks, etc... you can drag the corners around.

On my server, I have to grant more property if you need/want more.  I can also increase the max size of existing properties.
Logged
lordhelmet
Newbie
*
Posts: 9


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 06, 2013, 12:28:55 PM »

Is the area of my property limited? Can I only have one property?
Thanks for the help

Your starting property is limited to an area of 1024 meters.  So 32 x 32 blocks... or 16x64 blocks, etc... you can drag the corners around.

On my server, I have to grant more property if you need/want more.  I can also increase the max size of existing properties.

thank you. then I'll start with that
Logged
Moonkey
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1587

This is probably a picture.


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 06, 2013, 12:36:30 PM »

I can also increase the max size of existing properties.
Hacks.
Logged

Mythruna: Don't you dare read any posts I made before 2014.
pspeed
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 5610



View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 06, 2013, 12:58:55 PM »

I can also increase the max size of existing properties.
Hacks.

Heheh... admin commands.
Logged
Michael
Donators
Hero Member
***
Posts: 2166



View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 06, 2013, 06:09:06 PM »

I can also increase the max size of existing properties.
Hacks.

Heheh... admin commands.
same thing.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!